RSS Feed

Pan-fried Apples with Pudding

Posted on

When I find a recipe that looks interesting, I make a copy of it and add the URL or other source, and then file it away.  I distinguish between recipes I’ve tried and recipes I haven’t tried because sometimes I’m in the mood to cook something new and other times I feel like browsing familiar recipes.

This weekend I tried a recipe which has been waiting a long, long time for me to try it.  How long?  Well, it was posted by someone with an AOL address.  I’m not sure why it took me so long to try these spiced apples, which I served with a bit of vanilla vla (Dutch pudding).

apples

Leave a Reply

