RSS Feed

Roasted Brussels Sprouts

Posted on

After my recent foray into roasting broccoli, I decided to see how it would work with Brussels sprouts, which I am far less fond of than broccoli. I used bahārāt seasoning and included a yellow sweet pepper in case the sprouts proved inedible. The result was not bad, although it was still Brussels sprouts. I think the seasoning I used before would have worked better.

sprouts

Rating: Fine – I may make it again, but with modifications

Leave a Reply

