RSS Feed

Semolina Pudding with Raisins

Posted on

pud

I was craving something sweet and quick. I toasted some sliced almonds and golden and dark raisins in a little coconut oil, then set them aside and roasted a small piece of cassia and two cardamom pods along with some semolina. When it was toasted, I added in some saffron and hazelnut milk until I got the desired consistency. I sweetened it with agave and stevia, then mixed in the reserved fruit and nut, and added a little tahini. I topped it with dried rose petals.

Leave a Reply

